Image 1 of 1
6947 the Honorees.jpg
Honorees Hal Jackson, Sam Donaldson, Lesley Stahl and Agnes Nixon and Norman Corwin attending The Library of American Broadcasting's 8th Annual Giants of Broadcasting Awards on October 6, 2010 at The Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City. .photo by Robin Platzer/ Twin Images